Barbara12122010: Where's my fish?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cushing, Oklahoma
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Barbara12122010 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Teacher & Part Time Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Barbara
I'm Barbara. Most call me Barb. I enjoy bonfires, muffin, riding fourwheelers, back roadin and hangin out with friends. I work at a day care and am always trying to find work on my time off. I love kids! One day I hope to have my own! I'm not a size zero so if that's what you're looking for you're not going to find it here! My family is everything! I am very independent and do not want a guy who is going to try and win me over with his money! I'm a huge country music fan thanks to my dad! But I'll listen to almost anything! I like to cuddle up on the couch and watch movies! If you have a crazy ex I don't want any part in that! I don't have to be treated like royalty but I should be treated good! Anything else just ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out and get a drink or two at a not so crowded place so we are able to talk and get to know each other!