davidnewman34: I know what I want. God will send me Mrs. Right.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Alexandria, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
davidnewman34 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Security/ Chairman of Team Newman Ent.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hobbies: Basketball, Weight lifting, Jogging, walking in the park, rapping, performing at Open Mics, Writing music or creating, Watching DVD's, Cars looking at them and driving them, Concerts, Plays, shopping, and fashion. Goals I just Graduated from Strayer Univeristy with my M.B.A. this year of June 2012 to Run a successful Business firm one day. Promote my Love Rap music and Brand the Team Newman Entertainment further, getting a better ride I have a nice one now a Kia Sportage Mini SUV All Black it's my style for now, I want to get married, have kids, and build a future for my wife whoever God sends me and provide for my kids what I didn't have. I am unique in many ways I have a caring heart I love helping or try to help my family, friends, and brothers and sisters has much has I can. My personality sticks out more I am outgoing, loving, caring, my smiles lights up a room some say, I am sort of like star for God because it's like people just get overwhelming senses of love from me and for me it's amazing the way the Lord uses me the way he does. I am firm believer in God not to say I am a saint but I love the lord with all my heart I got a second chance from him I dare not blow it anymore. What I men by Second Chance from God is I was once in legal trouble and was sentence to 90 days with 6 months of parole which I completed I have learn a lot of lessons in my life and I feel that a woman worth is more then Gold. I feel a woman should be loved, treated with respect and should not be judge for what she has, does, or brings to the table. I like all variety of woman thick, petite, skinny or Average weight not fat or skinny just right. I like them dark skin, light skin, spanish, ethopain, and white woman. But I mainly date my black sisters all the time. My Music that I like is mainly R&B, Rap, Hip Hop old school and new school. I love Gospel, I love Reggae and jazz man it's smooth. I also love my soul music Freddie Jackson, Barry White, Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Isley Brothers, and R.Kelly. I would like to meet a woman with no kids or one child to establish something, start dating, being open with me and letting me be myself at times I am 32 years old so I am more in to having fun, doing things together, walking, holding hands I am just affectionate person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romantic stroll on the water, Dinner, casual conversation, plenty of laughs, nice time, movie like a comedies, dramas, or horror film.

Get the POF Mobile Apps