Rareform101: Spend some time together, No pressure...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Beaverton, Oregon
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Rareform101 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm Italian-American, comfortable in my own skin, and I like my simple & low drama life. I have a great family & circle of friends, the only thing missing is that special someone share time, thoughts, laughs, and more together. Meeting new people and just enjoying the time shared together worked just fine when we were much younger worked just fine, there's no need to make it so complicated now that we have more experiences in life. Let's just get to know each other and see how it goes, no expectations......no disappointments. :-)

I'm work graveyard night shift and I have a 16 year old son, both keep me rather busy. I do make the most of my free time and I would love to find someone to share it with. I'm a patient woman with a great sense of humor (known to be warped at times). I accept that we're all wired differently, not a "one way fits all" society. We all have specific personal needs to find our personal balance, I'm a simple needs person. :-)

Just be yourself, have fun and enjoy life. Live, Laugh, & Love (no particular order). :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty flexeble regarding a first date scenario, I'm one to take the time available, time of day, & weather conditions into consideration. My evenings are free as well as weekends, contact me and let's see what we can set up to start having more fun in life. ;-)