jennysr2m: Looking for a fun and good hearted man!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Alamo, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jennysr2m is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Organizational Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working mother of four that greatly enjoys spending time with my kids and family but seeks a companion to hang out with, have a good time and relax. For fun I enjoy having a drink and grilling with friends. My kids are fun, loving and keep me going a lot with sports and such and I would love to meet someone that would like to be apart of that with me. I am looking for a fun, sweet and caring man that enjoys life as much as I do. I am open to a serious commitment but for now just someone to hang out with and talk to.

I'd LOVE if you where 5`11 or taller!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner date followed by drinks, music and good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennysr2m you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married