dann33_27: looking for nice girl to get to know ,
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Medford, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dann33_27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go to the beach,camping,upstate to lake george,in the summer,bbq,snowboard,shoot pool,and whatever seems like fun at the moment.I am an easy going person who is hard working,loyal,likes to travel when time and money permit.I live by myself with no pets-no responsibilities.I am looking for a nice single girl,that doesn't have children,works,likes to nave fun,possibly can cook,has a decent body,loyal,and generally an easy going relaxed type of person,to share my time with after work and on the weekends.If you have been with a lot of people,im not interested.If u r a crack head,that has no manners,and a mouth and drinking habit like a truck driver,im not interested.Dont get me wrong,i like to party and far from prude,but if u have an extensive criminal background,im not interested.Otherwise feel free to hit me up.-dan

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my idea of a good first date would be just meeting for drinks or dinner to get to know each other better.Whatever we decide on,i'm easy like that.