Misfits13: Seeking edgy, intelligent and feminine.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenwood, Indiana
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Intent
Misfits13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Tattoo Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Erika
My name is Erika.I'm a tattoo artist looking for a feminine woman who can rage all night long and likes to have fun but also enjoys staying in and cuddling to a movie. My pursuits involve artistic expression such as tattooing and body modification. Music is a huge part of my life and time is spent increasing my admiration for the medium by going to concerts, practicing my guitar playing or just laying about listening to my favorites. I draw, paint and write poetry that no one reads.

I tend to sieze each day as it comes and maintain my artistic pursuits, while furthering my desire to open my own tattoo parlor, eventually leaving it to run itself while I travel.

I'm very confident in myself and me as a person, but when it comes to expression, I tend to stay very modest, and somewhat humble.

I have my favorite genres; punk, rockabilly, ambient and metal, but I give every type of music a chance and keep my ears open to new possibilities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't treat every one that comes my way the same, there's no "first date formula" that I apply. I find each person unique and interesting and therefore allow the terms of our compatibility to determine the night's events.

Follow me and my work on Instagram: eink13


Mail Settings
To send a message to Misfits13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.