austincherry: how about that
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pflugerville, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
austincherry isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Child Caretaker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm not on here for games...i have enough of out of town, not in this country friends. Don't start a conversation if its not going anywhere. I'm sorry but I'm only interested in white or hispanic men. Nothing bad I just choose not to. I'm the first of three sisters. Mixed with Hispanic and black. I am extreme overweight woman...i know, you're like say whaaaat...don't worry I'm far from being cut out of the but that is just weight that won't be here for long. I guess this is the best time to say in this duet I'm the plus size...Which makes the next statement just a lil hard to I like what I like...thin to athletic build and taller than me, same height ok. Just trying to live life and be happy about it. I take care of infants and toddlers. I love kids but didn't get the chance to have any. So I take care of them. I like to listen to all kinds of music. I'm mostly home cause of work but soak up the weekends going out and chilling with friends. I'm a non-violent person, never been in a fight but don't let that fool you. I'm always there for my family and friends. During my down time I do more crafts than I can list, let's just say that I can handle a glue I'm not the best at it but karaoke has become something fun to do. I do drink but it's only on the weekends...babies have no idea what a hangover I try to laugh everyday and enjoy the life that is here for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to austincherry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke