Lilmamaz84: Lookn for someone real (grown men only)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Lilmamaz84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I'm a very open hearted person love to try new things and meet new people I'm a very real ass female and expect the same in return if u feel u gotta lie about anything stop reading my page and skip along cause I'm good I've had to many liars in my life time I'm 28 years old and too grown for the games I require 3 things from a man don't lie to me don't cheat on me and keep it real at all times so if u feel ur that man then hit me up oh and yes I do have 4 kids not nor have I ever got on a site lookn for them a daddy cause I hold my own kids down this is about me getting to know u and u getting to know me and if we click then where ever we end up then my kids may come into play other then that I don't just let every man I come across or thinks I'm cute meet my kids I'm a mother not a baby's momma ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm. Probably a nice restaurant where we can talk and get to know one another...... And if not then some where private and quiet with a glass of wine and strawberries......