vdub66: Waiting for Player 2
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Old bridge, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
vdub66 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Mike
Kik: vdub6684

I am a very family oriented person. Family and friends mean the world to me and I do not know where I would be without them. That being said, I hope to find someone else who feels the same way so that we can form our own family together. Also, not that it makes much of a difference, but I am 100% Portuguese.

I am a developer / programmer for a large consulting firm and love what I do. I believe I have carved myself a good path for my career and intend to see just how far that path takes me. I am a hard worker both in my career and in general. I am always tinkering away on something. Building, repairing, creating, you name it.

I love craft beers. I have been brewing with my friends for about the past 6 years and don’t intend to stop. It has become a hobby of ours. I like to be outside, play sports, go fishing, running. I have a project car which is not as far along as it should be but I intend to fix (hopefully this summer, fingers crossed) and I love spending time with my niece and nephew. They mean the world to me. Can’t wait to have a few of my own someday.

I yoyo with my weight, as most people do, and want to get it under wraps so if you feel up to the challenge of helping me and joining me in the gym or for a run, you already have points in my book. I want to start a new life of being healthier and active so when I do have little ones I can keep up with them and be around for a long time.

I am just your average nerdy programmer with a beard and the want to find someone who loves me just as much as I will love them and start a family and a new chapter in both our lives. So if this sounds good to you message me and we can see where things go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really up for anything. We can keep it simple and low key like grabbing a drink or coffee and just talking or if you feel more adventurous, we can go fishing, hiking, go for a bike ride or even a craft beer tasting if there is one going on. Shoot me some ideas.

Get the POF Mobile Apps