1971blondie: Looking For My Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los banos, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
1971blondie is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very down to earth person that enjoys the little things in life. I raised my kids on my own and they are now out of the house...leaving just me! I'm ready to settle down with the right person. I'm looking to find my best friend, the one that I can laugh with, live for and love! I know I am a hopeless romantic and still believe I can find my fairy tale...which would be my prince charming to sweep me off of my feet. The one good thing about this is I won't settle until I find you and I know your out there and I will keep looking until I find you.

I enjoy just about anything...I love the outdoors and enjoy going camping, boating, fishing, riding quads, working in my yard. I like to take weekend trips to getaway to the coast or mountains and really love to go wine tasting to find a new bottle of wine that I can enjoy...it would be even better to find that bottle of wine to enjoy drinking with someone else.

I could go on and on but then what would we talk about when we meet? Thanks for stopping by and I wish everyone the best of luck in finding love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think it matters what your first date is as long as everything clicks.