Shinynewone: Pleased to meet you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Shinynewone is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Office worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to read--non-fiction, science fiction, fantasy, and a little horror. I like to hike and ride my bike, walk. I am starting to draw, got a sketch pad, some supplies. I work, take care of my business and if I have time, energy and money left over, I like to travel, camp, and sleep.

I have a fairly new goal to become more fit. I would like to hike the Appalachian Trail, and I would need to be fit enough to do that. I have a modest weight loss goal (love MyFitnessPal!!!) and goals to increase my strength and stamina...for hiking. :) I would also like to be able to draw and sew. I think those are cool skills, but I don't feel like my admiration has actually turned into a goal yet. Maybe. I would aspire to learn another language, and to play a musical instrument.

What makes me unique? Well, I am a confident person. I am very open to others, very respectful. Kindness matters, so I try to be very kind. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. And I am loyal. If you are my friend, I will have your back to the end.

Music is not my big forte. I don't really listen to it much, and I don't really have a favorite band or genre. I would like to learn to play an instrument, but I don't care which one, or what kind of music. Am I the only one?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have to say, I'm pretty flexible. I once planned a trip to Cedar Point with a blind date. Usually my first dates are at a coffee house or the movies. I wouldn't mind bowling or going for a walk at a local park, or going to a museum or an event. I would prefer to be doing an activity, though, because sometimes a first date is a little nerve wracking, and conversation seems to flow easier if we're doing something we enjoy at the same time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shinynewone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75