GEMiNi_GiRLi: Attitude means everything, pick a good one!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
GEMiNi_GiRLi wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sheila
Me: Interested in dating, I'm a down to earth girl. I'm mature and easy to get to know. I think of myself as being open minded, lives to enjoy the little things in each day. I'm young at heart but mostly happy, joyous, and free. I enjoy most all music, theater, a good cup of coffee, movies, animals, singing and spending time with my family. I love to travel and pack up to for a spontaneous weekend trip. I'm not afraid of hard work and am also able to relax and enjoy life. I love watching the sun rise and set over the ocean. Helping others is also in my purview and keeps me grounded. If you like what you see so far, please send me a note and we can meet breifly to see if we click.

You: I'm not looking for someone to just hook-up, please do not contact me if that's all that's on your mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, see if we click

Mail Settings
To send a message to GEMiNi_GiRLi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 55.
Lives in United States