Pipmk: Pof = plenty of fakes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milton keynes, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Pipmk is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

At a tattooist watching a friend get a piercing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've recently moved to m.k so looking for some friends but if I meet the right woman great. I was a boatbuilder which I loved. Trained as a site carpenter but with the way things are. I'm in the process of studying towards my degree. Been told I look younger than i am, Which is handy as I still feel younger! Like to sail and surf when I get the chance also go to the gym fairly often. But not mental about its just away of staying in shape. I like all kinds of music.
My clubbing days are well and truely behind me. Much rather a pub or restaurant with friends these days. But have been know to still get dragged into them once in a while.
Started travelling at 17 and sort of got the bug. That's how the name pip came about and it just sort of stuck.
Still like to get away as much as my budget or work allows.
Also I can't see the sense of writing a whole load in the 1st messege as what we're really doing at that stage is seeing if the other person finds you attractive enough to start to talk to!
P.s I don't have the chat feature so can only chat via messages not the instant messaging thing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps