love2fish1234: Waiting for the right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
love2fish1234 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Legal Assistant

Graduation and off to Rome

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love to fish doesn't mean love to fish on Plenty of Fish. I literally love to fish. I love the outdoors. City girl/country girl. I love the best of both worlds. I am a girl that hates to shop. I do it out of necessity. I am spiritual, fun, ambitious, caring and honest. I try to be the best person I can be every day, practicing gratitude as much as possible. I love to travel. I enjoy all different kinds of music. Music is inspirational and big part of my life. I am intelligent and enjoy learning new things. I am an honest and trustworthy person. I tend to be on the serious side and I would like a humorous partner. I am very outgoing and social. I love to go out, but also enjoy staying at home, cooking, entertaining and watching movies. I am looking for a relationship in which we compliment each other. Looking for honest, caring and passionate Mr. Right. Seeking someone who can express their feelings and are secure with themselves. Looking for someone who can have an intellectual conversation. Not looking for someone who has trust, jealousy or anger issues! Life is too short for that BS!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch or dinner. Laughter.

Get the POF Mobile Apps