Age: 45
Age: 38
Hang Out
mjennette: are you?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New braintree, Massachusetts
41 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
mjennette is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very laid back, easy going guy, I've learned to deal with all sorts of stuff and I tend not to be too fussy about much. When it comes to TV and music I can listen to or watch anything. I don't complain about smoking or drinking as long as a person has a good heart. I absolutely don't mind if someone has children, I teach head start at the moment so I'm surrounded by kids all the time, head start is the best job I've had because it causes me to be selfless everyday. But I can say this about myself or my view of things, we live in a crazy world and I don't try to escape the way things are by watching sports, or by drinking all the time or by spending every waking moment playing video games, watching TV, or living through the internet. I love the country side, and I escape by taking casual, slow paced, "appreciate everything" walks in the woods. I find my peace by taking those types of walks, by taking random car rides to nowhere to get coffee, but those types of things are done better when your with someone, so here I am. I have recently built a home in the town of Newbraintree and I love it, the reason I chose Newbraintree is because it is one of the more quiet, peaceful towns around. I have plenty of land and slowly but surely I want to develop (with help from my significant other ofcourse) a small farm and an orchard. Who knows how far I will get...farming is a lot....a lot of work. But for now, this place allows me to relax, I can sit back without worrying about to much and enjoy the sights and sounds of nature. As for work, I have two jobs so therefore I work alot, one of my jobs is working for the Worcester Head Start system, I love teaching and I wouldn't choose to do anything else. My goal is to transition to a public school simply because the income is so much more. In regards to who I'm looking for, I'm not fussy but chemistry is obviously the most important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates vary because everybody is so different. Some are cautious, some are anxious, but I'm up for doing whatever my date is comfortable with. That could be, meeting for coffee, lunch, or dinner. But I'm really up for anything....