ClemTiger: Don't lie, cheat, or steal
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Piedmont, South Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ClemTiger is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Fun day on the lake.....

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
*I'm almost 31, never married, no kids.
**I want to be a husband and a dad.
*I'm a good ol boy and enjoy the outdoors.
*I have a job, and always looking to better myself.
*I don't watch a lot of sports on TV....but I do LOVE to watch the Tigers play.
*I like to sing...not the best at it though.
*I'm not flashy and work at not being compliated.
*I love the smell of gun smoke.
*I want to, one day, raise rabbits.
*I can read....and even write a word or two. ---name that movie, and you get BONUS points---
*I love cutting grass and time on the tractor.
*I enjoy tinkering and fixing things.
*My favorite book, is still, My Side of the Mountain
*I don't do drugs!
*French toast and green beans are two of my favorite foods.
*I don't like scary movies or haunted houses.
*I enjoy cooking, think I'm pretty good at it.
*I collect neck ties.
*I have NO tolerance for laziness!!
*I've not been to church in a long while, but want to make it a part of my life again.
*The first 3 presets in the truck are Country stations.
*One of my goals (within the next 2 years) is to pull a pop-up camper from the Atlantic to the Pacific...sight-see and 'camp' along the way.
*I'm Conservative in my political views.

......for more, you'll have to ask ;)

Some of what I AM looking for in a mate::
-Motivated / Driven
-Loves to be outdoors and camp, boat, and explore
-Wants children

Some of what I'm NOT NOT NOT NOT looking for in a mate::
-Visible tattoos/big gaudy tattoos
-Facial piercings
-Someone outside my own race/color
-Watches TV all the time
-Has no hobbies or personal interests
-Democratic in Political Views
-Supports or advocates abortion
-Not over ex-s
-Drinks often
-Stays on the phone all the time...especially durring a meal

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, and memorable.