ss3117: Sports, travel
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North york, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ss3117 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a busy work schedule and figure this would be a good way to meet people I wouldn't normally. I have a really good job that keeps me busy, but it also gives me a lot of freedom. In my free time I play sports (I played baseball in the US for four years), go to the gym and try to travel twice a year. I have travelled to the US, most of the Caribbean, Mexico, Australia, South Korea and recently visited China, Thailand and Hong Kong.

I don't think I am looking for anything out of the ordinary. I am looking for someone who is educated, employed, non smoker, athletic and enjoys travel.

If you have any questions feel free to ask.
Good luck with your search!

After reading a number of profiles I have learned there are a number of common concerns women have so I will try and address them.
Live alone (not with parents or roommates)
Never married
No children
Have a car

Mail Settings
To send a message to ss3117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs