babydiaper: looking for a down to earth girl....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Michigan
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
babydiaper is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About matt
My name is Matt Vansickle I finished up my associates degree in Human Services and now I'm currently working as a Medical Assistant which i got my Certificate from Ross Education..I have no kids but do want kids someday...I just want to be financially set before that happens..I love sports and I use to caoch jv baseball at fowlerville high school..I'm very down to earth and outgoing some may call me wierd bc I do wierd stuff.. however I'm open minded and just want to be happy and succeed in life.. any women interested just message me.. ill answer any other questions any have..if your the type of girl that just wants to bang or get a free meal dont bother me..i was raised better than that..if you can respect yourself than i cant respect you either. i actually like women and dont use them..i would expect the same respect..thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun where we can still be social and enjoy date as down for whatever.