softlove77: I can only be me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
softlove77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Lip action!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Well im on here first and formost to meet new people. I can be a chatter box about a little of everything. I like to laugh and smile so if you can do that for me that's a plus. I love sports mainly football, go Cowboys...and basketball, i can watch a whole game and follow what's going on. I love to read often i find myself reading a couple books at a time. I like arts and crafts to keep me entertained when i'm stressed, it beats shopping and blowing way to much money. I love being a mother.I am good with people and am a good listener. I have recently become a gym lover. I go twice a day, just trying to burn as much as i can. So if you like what you see and have read then please dont hesitate to leave me a message. Til then good luck on your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go have some ice cream and a walk in the park!

Mail Settings
To send a message to softlove77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 42.