Age: 53
Age: 53
Long Term
int3008: Looking to share some fun !!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Langley, British Columbia
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
int3008 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends and family tell me that I am easy going, honest, dependable, single.
When Friends / Family need a hand with something, I usually drop what I am doing and go help !!
I like to work ,driving is a passion of mine !!
The type of person I would like to meet ?
I would like to find someone that is easy going, honest, willing to try different things.
I want to get out and explore, finding someone to share an adventure with is always better :)
Comments on my profile are welcome... Looking for feedback !!!
If you like what you see... drop me a message !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions. Meet for coffee would be a good start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to int3008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married