pincourtblueyes: Looking for the one! The only trueone to share all
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pincourt, Quebec
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
pincourtblueyes is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Custom Cabinet maker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Confident, independent, fun, loving and love to laugh and joke around. I love traveling, shows, music, dance, bowling, soccer, hockey, outdoors, and camping, cooking and good restaurants.
I’m a little old fashioned as always polite. Will hold the door open for a women and of course the toilet seat is always down. LOL!!!!!
I am financially stable and love my life at home and at work.
I am most comfortably found in a pair of jeans and T-shirt, however I do like a suit and tie when required.
I enjoy walks in the country or in my neighborhood and viewing the stars at night. I like the outdoors and working around the house.
I’m capable of cooking, cleaning and otherwise a pretty good handy handyman, as one should be.
I have adult Children whom I adore.
I’m not into head-games or am I interested in dating in numbers.
Basically I’m looking for a partner who has common interests. To share in all aspects of life.
Would like to go out on the town and dancing with that one special person in my life, and also stay at home on a nice summer day or evening or invite friends and family over to sit around and and talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do not use the MEET ME feature, so message me if you are interested! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to pincourtblueyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 63.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.