Countryash101: just looking for my redneck romeo :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Countryash101 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Ashley
Hey y'all I'm ashley :) I'm a tomboy I like to wrestle, go camping, hiking, shooting, etc.....I clean up nice but I'm comfortable in a pair of blue jeans and a T-shirt and my cowboy boots! I've been through some pretty intense situations when it comes to being in a relationship..... So here's what I want: I want someone who isn't gonna cheat or physically hurt me. My last relationship was for a year but he was my best friend for 3 years before that and I messed it up by accusing him of cheating and so yea.... I have made mistakes but all I can do is learn from them.... I want someone who wants to be around me... Wants to hold me and love up on me :) any more questions shoot me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
idk something more than the olive garden and a movie then you tryin to get lucky cause you will get a lucky five finger slap across the face!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Countryash101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps