laurahikes1: Adventurous, Educated & Happy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Penngrove (near petaluma), California
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
laurahikes1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
retired web writer/manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love the outdoors, lead hikes and volunteer with state parks. Other passions include gardening on my little acre of fruit trees, veggies and weeds; writing; reading; walking my border collie and visiting museums. I enjoy traveling, especially in New Zealand, and I've gotten as far South as Stewart and Ulva Islands.

Friends and family are important to me, but I still miss having that special someone. I'm looking for a good friend and lover who is kind, intelligent and has a zest for life. And a "good sense of humor" helps. I consider myself healthy, educated and financially stable and I would like a partner who is the same

I'm looking for a long-term committed relationship. Although I do not have children, I am very open to hanging out with your grown children or grandchildren. I will be leading hikes soon for 3rd and 4th graders, a new experience for me in retirement.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee or tea, then take a walk at a nearby park. I prefer the outdoors to indoor venues.