brentwoodwoman: Is Mr. Wonderful out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brentwood, California
55 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
brentwoodwoman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have four beautiful kids, 3 of which are grown and gone. I have a 15-year-old daughter, who lives with me and who I might add is quite awesome as are my older children. I am a very busy woman, going to school (deciding to move forward to doctoral school) and working full-time. I am committed to my career and love what I do, but still make quality time for my family and friends. I am missing that special someone in my life, who I can be myself with and who is caring and understanding of my dreams and goals and I with his. My best friend is standing over me right now at the computer, encouraging me to take the step of putting myself out there.

I love all different kinds of music. I love to go to the movies or just chill on the couch. My favorite movie is Top Gun. I love to go bowling too and take walks with my dog. I grew up in San Francisco and am a city girl at heart. I have lived in the East Bay since 1987.

The perfect man for me is someone who likes to sit and have a good conversation and talk about his day or whatever he finds interesting and allows me to do the same. I am very interested in someone who wants to learn and grow spiritually. I like a man who is a good listener and gives advice when asked for it and asks me what I think. I find it very appealing to hear a man express what he wants in a relationship and asks if it is something that I can give. I like a man who can talk about the relationship without getting freaked out. I like a man who likes to cook and do projects in a joint effort. A good sense of humor is vital, not rude sarcasm.

Needless to say, I have lived a lot of life and have the wisdom that goes with it. I am looking for someone strong and confident (not controlling) and who can put up with a woman who is the same (most of the time), along with being sensitive, good-natured and caring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet for coffee, lunch, or dinner. See if there's chemistry and good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brentwoodwoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps