Boots64569: Looking for fun+plus
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Boots64569 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im an average dude looking for an average woman. No games, no bull, well thats not entirely true i play xbox and ps3, also try to keep my 16 year old active which requires me to be out there playin too at times. I work nights, yes i work!!!! I like to get out and about when possible, usually at home watchin movies and playin drinking game. Finally caught up on the mess ive made when i was dumb and lookin for a mature, fun woman to take it slow and eventually take the next step with. Im family oriented, and surround myself with good people. Im not a druggie or a drunk. Im not a playa. Im more of a cuddle and relax than out and about person but im down for just about anything. Really wanna try sky diving soon!! I have sarcastic humor, like pranks, and being silly. Id rather go camping than be at the beach. I have morals, and standards. Umm, yea..... Anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything goes. Prefer dinner, hell even pizza and a cold one. Maybe a trip to shock rock or bowling. Whatever works and doesnt have to be drawn out if theres no connection