justducky31: Hello there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norton, Ohio
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
justducky31 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I work in a nursing home

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work till midnight so if I send you a message pretty late don't take it the wrong way.

I'm just a simple girl looking for her partner in crime. I have a fun and twisted sense of humor after you get to know me. Looking for the same with a man. What I'm saying is I'm looking for a guy that likes to laugh and have fun and have a positive outlook on life in general.

P.S. I also don't drink or smoke. I'm very much over the club and bar scene.

Snapchat is Missannlu
Instagram is coughenour81

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public...I won't meet you at your house or mine for the first - second - third time of meeting you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to justducky31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married