betsynicole: Hey y'all. :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jasonville, Indiana
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
betsynicole is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Betsy
My name is Betsy and I am looking for someone who is down to earth and likes to have fun by just sittin outside when it's summertime and talking about everything. I love to hang out with my friends and go shopping. I try and make a good time out of any situation or place that I may be in. I am a happy go lucky person that always has a smile on her face. I am always laughing whether it be something funny I did or said or something someone did.
I am over the immaturity of guys and the nonsense that it brings. I want someone that can pick me up whenever I am down, someone that will take care of me, and also someone that is goal oriented. I dont want someone who is looking for a hook up or a fwb kinda deal. I'm over that. Please don't message me with a saying that you've said to other girls on here. I want someone real and original and that has their stuff together. I'm sorry if that sounds mean but it's true.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think my idea of a first date would be maybe going to dinner and maybe go to the park and walk and talk to get to know each other. Or maybe even the bar or something that sounds good. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps