sexybori68: Looking for a good friendship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
sexybori68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Part Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About La Bori
"Guys, men do me a favor if your looking for quick sexy keep searching I'm not on here for that."

I like to listen to spanish & english music specially oldies. i like to speak my mine...I usually do not kiss on my first date, but it all depends. I like a man that is good with his hands, ( a handy man) that likes to get dirty and not be worry to show him self that way.
To relax on my days off and cuddle with my boo if when I find one.
Just have fun in anything I do. I would like a man that can make me laugh, and understands my motherly love for my kids. "If you want to know more ask"

I would like someone that likes my culture and roots as much as I do. I like to listen to Spanish music and speak bilingual all the time.

Im extremely allergic to cats so I can not be around cats.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet in a coffee shop or an open area. Somewhere I can dress causal and just have a good conversation and be myself. Please do not give me your number if your going to take days to resppnd back. I am here to find someone real not for fun.