Mr305JB: Can't read my, can't read my Poker Face
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Easton, Pennsylvania
48 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Mr305JB is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business / Engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Well, here it goes. One of my proudest moments was winning a Halloween costume contest dressing as Octomom, remember her ? Dig all kinds of music, have a soft spot for the 80's. Have seen Cyndi Lauper, Slick Rick, and Rick Springfield in concert. Oh yeah, you better love somebody, it's late !!!!!! Guess you could say I'm an animal activist. Once caught a mouse and released it unharmed. Really not that hard. All you need is a broom, bucket, crazy cat, and about 5 hours to kill after midnight. Man those little f#*kers are fast ! Love comedy, go to lots of shows. Jeff Dunham one of my favs. Also really into fitness. Have done 5k's, tough mudders, etc. Myrtle Beach is my fav vacation spot but OCMD and Miami, FL are high on the list. So if you think we have some stuff in common, throw me a message !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rake leaves together !!!!!! Or meet up for a drink or cup of coffee to see if we have chemistry.