zest4life: Likes to Smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
zest4life is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Landscape Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a happy person, looking for someone with a good sense of humor, and a positive outlook.
Eating healthy is important on most days. I try to take care of myself and would like to meet someone on a similar path.
Family and friends are important to me. I'm a confident lady, honest, with a big heart.

Exploring the coast, traveling to the mountains, or warm water beaches are favorites of mine. I also enjoy live music and dancing very much. Other interests are water related activities, museums, concerts, theater, hiking, boating, riding bikes, cooking, long drives to nowhere in particular, laughter.

I love a good sense of humor, oh, did I already mention that? I like men who have confidence, compassion, integrity and good values.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's be creative..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zest4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 67.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps