Gvianelli: Must have own life! And love kids and the outdoors
Smokes Often with Average body type
St george, Utah
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Gvianelli wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include camping, hiking, basically anything outdoors. I also enjoy working on cars, building things, pretty much anything that requires my hands. My children are the most important thing in my life, I have two wonderful boys. Anything I can do that involves them enriches my life and makes it better.
I served 4 years in the army which included two trips to Iraq. I have been a civilian again since 2008. Since then I have spent quite a bit of time in school, first for welding, then diesel mechanics then I got my commercial drivers license. Worked for a while in a food production plant. Also drove semi trucks for a while recently, now I'm back to working on them. Also getting back in school for drafting, mainly auto cad. You can never learn to much.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open for all sorts of first dates. Everything from dinner and a movie, to going out to the bar partying, going camping, going off roading, taking the kids for pizza and ice cream. And any number off other possibilities. The skies the limit you name it I'm open to the idea. Let me know what your ideal date is.

Get the POF Mobile Apps