Rebecca_30: looking to cure boredom
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sterling, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rebecca_30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Engineering / Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by :)

About me....Well I am a 31 year old single woman. I live alone with my son and our cats. I've had them for a lil over a year and they are still terrified of everything lol. I work for a low voltage engineering and instillation firm and really enjoy my work and the people I work with.I do work quite a bit though and go to the gym 4 times a week so, my schedule is a bit hectic during the week but, I have lots of free time on the weekends. I really enjoy hanging out and doing just about anything. I am a pretty laid back person and I have a huge heart. I love to help others and think that kindness is very important. I have a wealth of useless information and am an awesome person to have on a team if playing trivia lol

I love movie, shows and concerts. I am hoping I will get out this summer and see more bands live. I love music and have it on when I am doing just about everything. I have an affinity for all types of Rock, but I like lots of other types of music. I am not a huge fan of country or rap, Some is ok though.

Likes: my son, attempting to dance, laughter (because it makes everything better), audible, reading books, honesty, questions, accents, kisses, leisurely walks, road trips, spur of the moment silliness, humility, kindness, Sci fi, national parks, movies...I love Monty Python and the Holy Grail, it is as close as I can get to a favorite. I have a really hard time deciding on a favorite anything lol

Dislikes: prolonged boredom, bugs that bite, bananas (except banana bread), haughtiness, calories, dishonesty, chosen ignorance (I know it is bliss and all...) car payments, impoliteness, judging (people in glass house)

What I am looking for.....a man lol
I am looking for someone I can hang out with, have fun chilling on a couch and going out with. A friend and partner, someone that will encourage me and I them. Someone I can grow with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a drink and talking then see where it goes from there.