seatx: Hmmm about me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plano, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
seatx is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

no more long hair

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i have a big loud, crazy family that i love. I have a really great intimate group of friends that i'm so thankful for. I'm completely obsessed with live music & small concerts (I just can't get enough). I love trying different restaurants, & hanging out on any patio with a drink & good conversation! Travel is my number one goal at the moment!

I'm a fashion writer. I just recently started running & actually really enjoying it even though i'm not good at it yet. I try to travel as much as possible, even just jumping in the car is alright by me. i love my job, love to write, i do photography in my free time, mediocre at painting but i like to do that too. ohh, i make some pretty sweet brownies, too.

music: bob schneider, josh ritter, john butler, xavier rudd, bob marley, florence & the machine, van morrison, kings, augustana, band of horses, black keys, dispatch, ryan adams & the cardinals, drodge & summers, fanfarlo, the jayhawks, neko case, ray lamontagne.... this could go on for a long time.
movie: tombstone, big fish
tv: house, family guy, law & order
food: italian, mexican

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just a getting to know you drink or coffee is great by me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to seatx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.