JeffersonDK1: I'm worth it
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Williston, North Dakota
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
JeffersonDK1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

My four brothers and my baby sister at her wedding. I am the tall one with the brown shirt in the middle

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Russian

About Jeff
Firstf off, this is a very hard process for me, because I can't replace the one I lost, nobody can. I am trying everyday to accept and move forward and some days are better than others. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Family is very important to me, I have 5 siblings who I consider my best friends. I may not be perfect but I do strive daily to be as happy as I can be. I am an easy going person who never gets angry, in fact I can't remember the last time i was mad. I don't have any kids but I am THE WORLD'S GREATEST UNCLE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would depend on the person. I am a total romantic, meaning I don't like to do ordinary things. I believe first impressions are very important, so I believe using a little creativity, you can show someone who you truly are by the effort you put into a first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps