sarah56601: Cold beer on a Friday night.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bemidji, Minnesota
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
sarah56601 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

Most recent.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm looking for someone who lives in my town, or very close. Dating is exhausting, add in the traveling....and I just don't have the time for it. :( This might limit my options, but just the way it works for me .
I'm in a place in my life where I'm ready to settle down, and have a family. I'm looking for someone to sweep me off my feet. Someone who is the man of my dreams. I still believe in my fairy tale love story. I want the white picket fence, the most handsome man alive, and a love that is never ending. Is that so much to ask for??!!! ;)
I'm hoping to find a long term relationship with someone who is over the party scene, and who shares the same family values as I do. I am one who tends to put others before myself, and would like to find a match that values that, and appreciates what I have to offer. I must add that I an the type of girl that doesn't NEED to depend on someone else, but it would sure be nice to have that one special person to confide in, and share the good times and the bad with. The missing piece to the puzzle. :)

Did I mention dating is exhausting?? So is this site.....I'd love to delete this app on my phone sooner than later!! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sarah56601 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.