racinmom: Being Happy Is What It's All About!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central valley, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
racinmom is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Office Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving outgoing person who loves the outdoors. I like dirt bike riding, racing, camping, boating, pretty much anything outdoors.. I love to smile & make people smile. I am a very understanding person as long as you are honest with me.
I have two wonderful kids who are in sports~racing for my son & for my daughter. They are my world seeing them smile & happy makes my day!
I love spending time with my family as I believe blood is thicker then water and would love to share my family with a man who puts a smile on my face.
I have the best friends a girl can have and would love to share them with a man who makes me happy.
If you want to know more about me just ask and I will gladly answer!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other, lots of laughing & joking

Mail Settings
To send a message to racinmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 49.

Get the POF Mobile Apps