MsSusieQ1818: Looking for that special guy !! Is it you ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
MsSusieQ1818 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Health Tech

Matts wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sue
Hi Guys,
Thanks for taking the time to stop and read my profile.

I have lived in Livermore for 38 years now and love it. I have seen many changes in our town over the years some good and some not so good too but all in all it's a wonderful place to live and raise a family.

I really don't know where to start as there are many, many things that make me the person I am. I am a very honest and trust worthy person who doesn't lie or pertend to be someone I am not. I do not play and don't expect it in return. I have worked very hard in my life to get to where I am and want to find that special person to spend some time with be it just sitting watching a good movie or traveling to some wonderful destination.

I want a guy that wants one woman in his life..Someone who is comfortable with himself and can laugh at himself as well as at me too.

I love animals. They are one of my true passions in my life. I have owned three horses in my life which has been a truely wonderful experence and several dogs, cats and birds.. I recently adopted a three year old Boxer and am really enjoying her. She loves to go for her daily walks and it's a win, win situation for both of us. I also have an Amazon Parrot named Mike who is also a lot of fun.

I love movies be it going to the show or just watching a good movie at the house as I and have a great selection of DVD's.;I'll make the popcorn LOL !!!

My taste in music runs from "some" Country Western to some of the stuff today but I still love the songs from the 60's as that was our generations music. No rap !! Thank You..

My favorite place in the world is a place in Northern Ca. called "Hat Creek" it's close to Mt Lassen. If you have ever been to this area you know what I mean. This is a place that I went with my parents as a child and has many, many wonderful memories.

Anyway Thanks Again for taking a minute to read my profile.. Send me an email if you like I would love to hear from some of you nice guys out there and if I send you a flirt request please just be considerate and just say think your a nice lady or your just not for me...

Take care and good luck to you,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date:

I would like our first date to be something special but simple and nice. A nice quiet lunch or maybe a picnic at one of our local parks would be nice. We could talk and get to know each other and find out if there might be that special connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsSusieQ1818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke