jasminestrange: not ign u. off on a spiritual cleansing. talk soon
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburg, California
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
jasminestrange is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jasmine
I am a former NCAA womens basketball player and coach..Former police officer. I now teach school. My hobbies include directing my church choir, modeling, acting in musical plays, the last one being " The WIZ" ,playing basketball,and spending time with my two children. My goals are to finish my masters degree in Special Education, sing internationally, one day meet my husband whom I will share my life with but.....for now I would love to have a good faithful and loving boyfriend. . I am a people person, and I have a heart for children. I enjoy all kinds of music Gospel to jazz, and rap.I am open to all races. .I look forward to meeting someone. totally opposite from me lol who wont mind sharing their world with me; teaching me new and exciting things everyday! Looking forward to traveling too! Off to London next year!who's in???


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date I would love to go to the city and walk the beach, I'd love to do dinner and talk or go to an amusement park or sports game for the day...

Get the POF Mobile Apps