faith2heaven: chocolate brown lots of fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
faith2heaven is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to read suspense novels, watching documentaries on TV, walking along the beach watching the sunrise, looking for a long time friend that perhaps may turn into something special. I love all types of music,gospel r&b, jazz. love to cook old fashion southern style cuisine.Chrisitian woman looking for the one to share all special moments with whether good or bad love to encourage,pray and smile for others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet somewhere different out of the normal dating sites, making it an early evening so we can watch the sunset together over a nice drink and smiles and getting to know each other,having dinner wonderful conversation with laughter and smiles, and perhaps watching the sunrise and friendship grows!!! Are you interested?

Mail Settings
To send a message to faith2heaven you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps