prc1772: Casting my line...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
prc1772 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok, so here are the basics: Happy, healthy, medical entrepreneur/lawyer, dad of three fantastic kids (technically, 2 kids and one diva) a cute dog, and a full life. Just missing that terrific partner to share all that life has to offer. I ride my motorcycle on the weekends when I can (nothing like a summer day on a winding back road), love the beach, travel (have never been to Italy and it’s my next destination of choice). I’m very athletic, have been exercising my whole life, jump rope, run, lift weights—ran the Boston Marathon (slowly) in 2006 and plan to start training for a half marathon in the fall (want to join me?). I’m intellectually curious, like to read memoirs mostly and love a live band in a great dive bar. Nice restaurants are on my list too but give me a cozy bar with a great acoustic guitar playing and I'm happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere quiet where we can talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to prc1772 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke