WoodsAndWaterGuy: Down to Earth Kinda Guy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rock springs, Wyoming
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
WoodsAndWaterGuy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Delaware Mountains in West Texas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty down to Earth kinda guy who loves all things outdoors (especially hunting and fishing) and I love to cook....it really helps me unwind. Originally from Dallas, TX, I'm a new resident to Wyoming. Recently made a huge career change from being a producer of an outdoor television show to a pretty neat profession in the oil field. I'm into sports (especially baseball! GO RANGERS!) but am not that over the top "crazy fan guy". I travel quite a bit for my job and have gotten to see a lot of awesome places all over the country. I enjoy get-togethers and cook outs, game watching parties, etc. with friends and family, and prefer a beer by a campfire over a bar (for the most part) although I do enjoy the occasional happy hour w/friends. I have a pretty outgoing personality and a GREAT sense of humor....I've been close a couple of times but have never been married. Looking to meet someone and see where it goes!