emsgirl21: didnt know how much game I had til i came back lol
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Turlock, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
emsgirl21 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all if you judge a book by its cover then move on. Sorry but my friends all say I am awesome and looks aren't everything personality counts too. I am very outgoing and always down to make new friends. I love random adventures. Living life like there is no tomorrow while trying to make something out of myself at the same time. I have no regrets just life lessons and that's life you live and learn. I can laugh in almost any situation just because stressing and being mad does nothing for you. You make the best out of what you have no matter what. I think unplanned trips are the best and usually when you have the best time. I love all kinds of music but i mainly listen to country music. I love watching most sports and drinking beer. working on cars while hanging with the boys is always a good time even if i am the only girl, honestly I could care less. No matter what I just love to have a good time no matter what happens. So if you wanna chat and become friends and possibly more then just message me.

Things i love:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am down for anything but the movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emsgirl21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married