MikeD249: ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bradford, Massachusetts
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
MikeD249 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
Hi! Thanks for taking some time to check out my profile. A little background on myself, I spent my early 20's living in Providence, RI earning a degree in Culinary Arts. I've been in the hospitality business for almost 20 years and I currently manage a well established local restaurant. I decided to finish my business degree and am taking night courses at UMass Lowell. I've also become a home owner and would eventually like to find someone to share it with and settle down.

I've always enjoyed checking out new restaurants, playing cards, and the random road trip. I listen to a mix of country, classic rock, and some of the top 40 hits. I have a long standing tradition of going to a Dave Mathew's show every year for the past 16 years, it's always a good time. I'd like to travel some more and would like to visit Virginia Beach, New Orleans, San Diego, and Europe someday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee or a drink and some apps is a great way to get a chance to talk and see if there's any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MikeD249 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.