LonelyWolf1981: Will I ever find the one?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Granby, Missouri
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
LonelyWolf1981 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Me in my Cowboy Hat heading to chruch.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Benjamin
Hello my name is Ben. I am 31 years old. I have no kids at the moment but would love to have some. I work hard and play even harder when I have the time. I do have a car and a job. I work at a family owned and run tire shop in Neosho Missouri. I also own my own computer repair and rebuild shop in Granby MO. I don't have time for games of any sort so if your one of those woman that loves drama then please look elsewhere. I am not a picky person but I do request that you have a current picture on your profile to contact me. I like to see who I am talking to. You must not be the jealous type either. A lot of my great friends are woman and if you ain't down with that keep on looking. I will message back if you should send one my way. Take care and I hope to hear from someone soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I honestly feel that the first date should be a thing that shuld be of both persons interests as well as a mutual agreement.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LonelyWolf1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married