Mahon1234: Looking for a real lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mahon1234 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I am still kind of new to this type of dating, and am looking forward to the possibilities of it. I may not look it, but I am very active cycling or hiking daily. I love camping and spending as much time outdoors as possible. This year I did some backpacking and mountain biking into the sierras along with a couple of trips to the wine country. I have learned not to let adventure and life pass you by, I did that for to many years. So if you like or want to experience the great outdoors and other places with a companion then let's talk and see where it goes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place quiet so that we can talk and get to know each other (a coffee shop, a meal, adult beverages) we can feel that out when we get there, and I am one that prefers not to do endless emails/texts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mahon1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps