Age: 38
Long Term
cynthiajd: Hi! Lets get to know each other. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
cynthiajd is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Animal Welfare/Healthcare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Cynthia
Hmm to describe myself... I would say I am an outgoing person who loves to make new friends and enjoys spending time outdoors and being with my family. I have a huge soft spot for animals. I love voulunteering to help homeless animals and do anything I can to support and promote animal rescues in the bay area. Some of my hobbies include music, outdoor activities, working out, taking my dogs to the beach, movies, and a lot more which we'll be able to disscus if we do make plans to go out, and have a great time. I also have a rather large Italian family who I am very close with. Family morals and just being a good person means a lot to me. I really try to go out of my way to help anyone even if its just a friendly smile to make someone's day a little brighter. I honestly haven't dated in a while, but I'd really love to find someone who I am compatable with and enjoy spending time with. My ideal man would be taller than me ( I know that might sound bad, but I'm a short girl who loves heels) active, adventurious, manly man (confidence, manners like opening a woman's door, and being that all around gentleman). I really hope to meet some new people, but this being an online dating site I just hope this leads into something more. Hope to talk to you soon. Cynthia.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anywhere really. I'd really like to get to know the person I go out with. Dinner? Coffee? Lets talk about it.

Gifts Received