Age: 55
Long Term
WarpedNut: Seeking witty goofball for fun & banter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
American canyon, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
WarpedNut is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Howdy, Hola, Hi there...

Working for an airline allows me to meet a wide range of people everyday, which can be interesting and enlightening. I love my co-workers and love to have fun even when weather or seasonal overloads make it challenging.

Smart, funny, and gracious men are my cup of tea...or coffee..whatever! My ancestry is mixed and I love watching "Who do you think you are" and "The Closer." I like Lisa Lampinelli's and Dane Cook's style of comedy, and others, too.

I love music and a good dance beat. But most of my dancing is confined from public view. I do have an occasional dance outburst at work when I "can't fight that feeling" but most of the time I act appropriately. I listen to Diana Krall and Sting and lots of other styles. I can still play my flute (from elementary school!) and have a dusty guitar in a corner. Would be fun to duet with another musician. Might not sound great, but fun in the process.

I love movies and am new to movie-making, thanks to Apple's iMovie app. I LOVE IT! Especially when finnished, because it can be long and tedious. I need a lot more experience and am looking forward to wrapping up old and new projects.

I would love to go to Paris and London before I kick my bucket.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee talk and/or walk in scenic area