funlover9834: Looking for someone to enjoy my other side with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
funlover9834 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About kyle
I enjoy movies, video games, music and i love books. I just started my new career. I am the assistant manager of electronics at Chuck E. Cheeses which means that I work on the games that get downed by people playing them to hard. I know it doesn't sound like much, but I think it is rewarding and fulfilling. I hope to one day give my boys what they want in life as they grow up and make decisions. I enjoy multiple hobbies. I am a huge fan o f marvel comics and anything that has to do with marvel. I like just about anything has a good beat, my favorite band is Daft Punk. I don't mind dating christians but i don't want to have it forced down my throat or my kids throats either. If you can take me as i am and not try to change me then we can get along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am mainly looking for a friends with benefits. I am in an open relationship she allows me to do what, but she doesn't want to hear about it.