chuck43605: This may be my chance at love.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toledo, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
chuck43605 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Prep Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Charles
if you would like to talk, message me I'm done being the first to message with no response

So tired of these fake women on here, isn't there anyone left that's seriously looking for a real relationship.

Don't be shy, send a message, take a chance on me

Well first thing, my names chuck and I may not be the most attractive man but one things for sure I have the biggest heart ever and i'm not afraid to open it up .

I'm hardcore into Harry Potter, zombies, comic books, movies (mainly horror, sci-fi, fantasy, and anything todo with Roman gladiators), and I'm obsessed with monkeys lol.

I am in the process of getting back in shape and would really like to meet someone who will help motivate me and someone to workout with.

I'm not your average guy, I'm not an ***hole, I'm a very mellow guy, I don't take anything personally and I never let anything bother me ever.

I enjoy life to the fulliest.

I put my friends, family, and responsibilities first.

I work hard at my job but I always make time for the people in my life.

I'm not looking to "hook up" or anything like that I honestly want a real relationship but I would like to start as friends first because good friends tend to have way better relationships.

I'm not into games, cheating or anything along those lines.

If there's anything else you would like to know just ask I am a very honest and open person.

I have auto phobia so I cannot drive :(

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for almost anything but my ideal date would be a picnic in the park (weather permitting) so we can get to know each other better, than maybe a home cooked meal (I would cook) and a movie at home (so we can still talk without getting shushed)

Get the POF Mobile Apps