skd66: How ya doin?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Byron & quincy, California
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
skd66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist
self employed


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me

I snore, I drool, I fart.
Want to know more? Just ask or actually read my profile :)

I have been out of the dating game for quite some time and don't get out much to socialize, so forgive me if I'm not as forward as I should be...I have manners, know how to open doors for a lady and actually know the meaning of loyalty.

I have been a full time daddy for the last 12 years, my daughter is currently 16. She is getting old enough (and she is telling me) that it's time to see who is out there, although she will always come first.

Born in the East Bay and raised in the High Sierra. My mom still lives in the mountains and I'm up there quite a bit doing sonny-dos...
Mostly my daughter and I live in the central valley/hella east bay.
4-H, F.F.A., forestry and animal science through school and jr. college, along with cooking classes (I do enjoy cooking :).
More of a mountain man than a biker.
The true friends that I have, have been there for 20 yrs +.
I am generally a quiet and reserved guy until I get to know a person.
6' tall, 215 lbs. (could stand to loose a few and tone up).
My goat shows the most gray and seems to show up more as my kid goes through her teen years,

I work in the music industry doing stage production, sound, lights, security and whatever else needs to be done, also an electrician. My living room is a recording and photo studio so it would be best to enjoy all types of music. I enjoy working on things and creating. I'm actually a pretty handy guy to have around...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we should chat some first and see where it goes...